Colorado Online @ Project Team

​​​​​​​Landon Pirius | Vice Chancellor of Student and Academic Affairs | CCCS | landon.pirius@cccs.edu

Tammy Vercauteren | Director of the Online Strategic Plan | CCCS | tammy.vercauteren@cccs.edu

Chin Ya Russell | Project Coordinator | CCCS | chinya.russell@cccs.edu |

Christina Cecil | Chief Human Resources Officer | CCCS | christina.cecil@cccs.edu

Mahdi Omar | Director of Application Development | CCCS | mahdi.omar@cccs.edu

Tina Parscal | Assistant Vice Chancellor of CCCOnline & Academic Affairs | CCCOnline | tina.parscal@cccs.edu

Bryan Bryant | Vice President of Administrative Services | RRCC | bryan.bryant@rrcc.edu

Rebecca Woulfe | Vice President of Academic Affairs | FRCC | rebecca.woulfe@frontrange.edu

Keith Peterson | Vice President of Instruction | CNCC | keith.peterson@cncc.edu

Jesse LaRose | Dean of Arts and Sciences | CNCC | jesse.larose@cncc.edu

Scott Scholes | Vice President of Student Services | MCC | scott.scholes@morgancc.edu

Stephanie Wickman | Learning Design & Technology Director | FRCC | stephanie.wickman@frontrange.edu

Jon Johnson | Director of Instructional Technology | RRCC | jon.johnson@rrcc.edu

Nicholas Swails | History Instructor | CNCC | nicholas.swails@cncc.edu

Amy Kahn | Dean of Instruction | CCCOnline | amy.kahn@cccs.edu

Steven Smith | Vice President of Student Services | NJC | steven.smith@njc.edu

Chico Garcia | Dean of Student Affairs, Online Learning | FRCC | chico.garcia@frcc.edu

Barb Benedict | Enrollment Services Director | PCC | barbara.benedict@puebloecc.edu

Deidre Schoolcraft | Professor | PPCC | deidre.schoolcraft@ppcc.edu

Kelly O’Dell | PSY Faculty | CCA | kelly.odell@ccaurora.edu

Travis Parkhurst | Fine Arts, Humanities, and Media Communications Faculty | PCC | travis.parkhurst@pueblocc.edu

Linda Hertz | Instructor | PPCC | linda.hertz@ppcc.edu

Amanda Martin | Instructor | CCCOnline | amanda.martin@cccs.edu

Janessa Jacobs | BIO Instructor | RRCC | janessa.jacobs@rrcc.edu

Kathy Kauodis | Chief Financial Officer and VP of Administrative Services | CCD | kathy.kauodis@ccd.edu