Steering Committee

Andy Dorsey | President | FRCC | andy.dorsey@frontrange.edu

Diane Duffy | Executive Vice Chancellor | CCCS | diane.duffy@cccs.edu

Joe Garcia | Chancellor | CCCS | joe.garcia@cccs.edu

Julie Ouska | CIO Vice Chancellor of IT | CCCS | julie.ouska@cccs.edu

Lance Bolton | President | PPCC | lance.bolton@ppcc.edu

Landon Pirius | Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs | CCCS | landon.pirius@cccs.edu

Linda Lujan | President | LCC | linda.lujan@lamarcc.edu

Mark Superka | Vice Chancellor of Administration & Finance | CCCS | mark.superka@cccs.edu

Michele Haney | President | RRCC | michele.haney@rrcc.edu

Rhonda Epper | President | TSJC | rhonda.epper@trinidadstate.edu