Online Faculty & Instructor Advisory Committee

College Faculty  Instructor  
ACC Rachel Willard, BIO Rachel.Willard@arapahoe.edu Emily Ricklefs, ENG Emily.Ricklefs@arapahoe.edu 
CCA Brandon Feres, ENG Brandon.Feres@ccaurora.edu  Darius Smith, POS Darius.Smith@ccaurora.edu  
CCD Jason Burke, MAT Jason.Burke@ccd.edu  Tara Mashburn, DEH/HNS Tara.Mashburn@ccd.edu  
CNCC Andrew Goff, ECE Andrew.Goff@cncc.edu  Carrie Olsen, Agriculture/Animal Science Carrie.Olsen@cncc.edu  
FRCC Laura Sherrick, PSY Laura.Sherrick@frontrange.edu Laylonda Maines, BIO Laylonda.Maines@frontrange.edu 
LCC Roy Gillespie rory.gillespie@lamarcc.edu Donnie Hollingsworth Donnie.Hollingsworth@lamarcc.edu 
MCC Kiley David Kiley.David@MorganCC.edu Amber Thomas Amber.Thomas@MorganCC.edu 
NJC Brenda Zink, Health / Science / Math Brenda.Zink@njc.edu  —  
OJC Kimi KelleyKimi.Kelley@ojc.edu  Darlene Blackford, Arts Darlene.Blackford@ojc.edu  
PCC Colleen Boyle, English and Communication Colleen.Boyle@pueblocc.edu  Madleon Tryon Madleon.Tryon@pueblocc.edu  
PPCC Misty Hull, Psychology  Misty.Hull@ppcc.edu  Tom Lovell, Div Math and English Tom.Lovell@ppcc.edu  
RRCC Ashley Etchart, Communications Ashley.Etchart@rrcc  Janessa Jacobs, Bio Janessa.jacobs@rrcc.edu  
TSJC Jodi Garcia, Nursing Jodi.Garcia@trinidadstate.edu  Julie Kotalik, Massage Therapy Julie.Kotalik@trinidadstate.edu  
CCCOnline Jenee Weizel,  
Dept Chair, BIO, HPR, HWE 
jenee.weizel@cccs.edu